top of page

Placement Cell

Placement Cell Committee

1) Dr. B. D. Jamnekar 
2) Mr. V. K. Deshmukh
3) Dr. G. S. Wairagade
4) Dr. R. M. Rathod
5) Mr. J. B. Tayade 
6) Mr. B. C. Thakare
7) Mr. J. B. Mahale 
8) Mr. D. L. Maske
9) Mr. A. P. Naikwade
10) Dr. P. D. Ingole 

List of student pursuing higher education
Government examination qualified student
List of student Placed during 2017 to 2022
bottom of page