top of page
Mechanism to Redressal

All the committee members  give instruction to the students from time to time about student redressal. if any complaint is lodged by a college student immediately the hitting is called by the Hon'ble Principal. All the committee members discuss the issue in meeting seriously and after that the principal takes necessary action on it as early as possible.

Student Grievance and Redressal Committee

As per the guidelines laid down by SGBAU, Amravati, the college council Meeting of Shri Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya Dharni is held every year to form student redressal committee. It resolves the grievances of students different problems. according to the guidelines committee formation as follows.

1) Dr. V. M. Gawai (Chairman)- (Mob. no. -9421818949)

2) Dr. M. A. Pawar (Secretary)- (Mob. no.-9373291025)

3) Dr. M. D. Tajane (Member)-(Mob. no.-8698552223)

4) Mr. V. K. Deshmukh (Member)-(Mob. no.-9545001070)

5) Dr. P. H. Shende (Member)-(Mob. no.-9421820292)

6) Mr. Rajendra R. jawarkar (Student Representative)

bottom of page